The Dhammapada, also known by its Sanskrit name, the Dharmapada, was taught by the Buddha in 426 verses and arranged into 26 chapters. The Preface, by “Chhi Med Rig Dzin Lama”,  says “This new edition contains versions of the text in Pali, Sanskrit and Tibetan with Hindi and English translations.” The Acknowledgement states that “I would also acknowledge the help […]

» Read more